Jaunimo ir sporto reikalų komisija 


Darbo faksas:  2396289

 Vardas, pavardėPareigosRūmai,
kab.
Tel. Nr.El. paštas
Mindaugas
BASTYS
 
Komisijos narys 1-107
 
2396722
 
Mindaugas.Bastys@lrs.lt
 
Sergejus
JOVAIŠA
 
Komisijos narys 1-427
 
2396694
 
Sergejus.Jovaisa@lrs.lt
 
Vytautas
KAMBLEVIČIUS
 
Komisijos narys 1-114
 
2396441
 
Vytautas.Kamblevicius@lrs.lt
 
Jaroslav
NARKEVIČ
 
Komisijos narys 2-117
 
2396630
 
Jaroslav.Narkevic@lrs.lt
 
Valerijus
SIMULIK
 
Komisijos narys 3-501
 
2396687
 
Valerijus.Simulik@lrs.lt
 
Artūras
SKARDŽIUS
 
Komisijos narys 1-109
 
2396648
 
Arturas.Skardzius@lrs.lt
 

© Seimo kanceliarija

http://www.lrs.lt/pls/inter/w5_show?p_r=9112&p_k=1