Lietuvos lenkų rinkimų akcijos-Krikščioniškų šeimų sąjungos frakcija 


 Vardas, pavardėPareigosRūmai,
kab.
Tel. Nr.El. paštas
Zbignev
JEDINSKIJ
 
Narys 3-424
 
2396893
 
Zbignev.Jedinskij@lrs.lt
 
Vanda
KRAVČIONOK
 
Narė 3-425
 
2396675
 
Vanda.Kravcionok@lrs.lt
 
Michal
MACKEVIČ
 
Narys 3-419
 
2396613
 
Michal.Mackevic@lrs.lt
 
Jaroslav
NARKEVIČ
 
Narys 2-117
 
2396630
 
Jaroslav.Narkevic@lrs.lt
 
Irina
ROZOVA
 
Narė 3-423
 
2396665
 
Irina.Rozova@lrs.lt
 
Leonard
TALMONT
 
Narys 1-420
 
2396755
 
Leonard.Talmont@lrs.lt
 
Rita
TAMAŠUNIENĖ
 
Narė 3-428
 
2396706
 
Rita.Tamasuniene@lrs.lt
 
Lietuvos lenkų rinkimų akcijos-Krikščioniškų šeimų sąjungos frakcija
Danuta
KRASNOVSKA 
Referentė 3-419
 
2396777
 
danuta.krasnovska@lrs.lt
 
Ivona
TARAŠKEVIČ 
Referentė 3-426
 
2396567
 
ivona.taraskevic@lrs.lt
 
Valdemar
URBAN 
Referentas 3-427
 
2396520
 
valdemar.urban@lrs.lt
 



© Seimo kanceliarija

http://www.lrs.lt/pls/inter/w5_show?p_r=9016&p_k=1