Tėvynės sąjungos-Lietuvos krikščionių demokratų frakcija 


Darbo faksas:  2396539

 Vardas, pavardėPareigosRūmai,
kab.
Tel. Nr.El. paštas
Mantas
ADOMĖNAS
 
Narys 1-447
 
2396631
 
Mantas.Adomenas@lrs.lt
 
Arvydas
ANUŠAUSKAS
 
Narys 3-512
 
2396652
 
Arvydas.Anusauskas@lrs.lt
 
Audronius
AŽUBALIS
 
Narys 1-443
 
2396321
 
Audronius.Azubalis@lrs.lt
 
Agnė
BILOTAITĖ
 
Narė 3-204
 
2396629
 
Agne.Bilotaite@lrs.lt
 
Rimantas Jonas
DAGYS
 
Narys 3-610
 
2396688
 
Rimantas.Dagys@lrs.lt ridagy@lrs.lt
 
Irena
DEGUTIENĖ
 
Narė 1-314
 
2396651
 
Irena.Degutiene@lrs.lt irdegu@lrs.lt
 
Sergejus
JOVAIŠA
 
Narys 1-427
 
2396694
 
Sergejus.Jovaisa@lrs.lt
 
Rasa
JUKNEVIČIENĖ
 
Narė 1-452
 
2396711
 
rajukn@lrs.lt Rasa.Jukneviciene@lrs.lt
 
Vytautas
JUOZAPAITIS
 
Narys 1-409
 
2396559
 
Vytautas.Juozapaitis@lrs.lt
 
Dainius
KREIVYS
 
Narys 1-460
 
2396605
 
Dainius.Kreivys@lrs.lt
 
Andrius
KUBILIUS
 
Narys 1-457
 
2396658
 
ankubi@lrs.lt Andrius.Kubilius@lrs.lt
 
Kęstutis
MASIULIS
 
Narys 3-401
 
2396636
 
Kestutis.Masiulis@lrs.lt
 
Antanas
MATULAS
 
Narys 3-621
 
2396671
 
Antanas.Matulas@lrs.lt
 
Jurgis
RAZMA
 
Narys 3-205
 
2396693
 
jurazm@lrs.lt Jurgis.Razma@lrs.lt
 
Paulius
SAUDARGAS
 
Narys 1-454
 
2396352
 
Paulius.Saudargas@lrs.lt
 
Kazys
STARKEVIČIUS
 
Narys 3-329
 
2396401
 
Kazys.Starkevicius@lrs.lt
 
Algis
STRELČIŪNAS
 
Narys 3-703
 
2396608
 
Algis.Strelciunas@lrs.lt
 
Stasys
ŠEDBARAS
 
Narys 1-432
 
2396011
 
Stasys.Sedbaras@lrs.lt
 
Emanuelis
ZINGERIS
 
Narys 1-411
 
2396644
 
Emanuelis.Zingeris@lrs.lt emzing@lrs.lt
 
Tėvynės sąjungos-Lietuvos krikščionių demokratų frakcija
Hermantė
BRANDIŠAUSKAITĖ 
Referentė 1-449
 
2396514
 
hermante.brandisauskaite@lrs.lt
 
Jūratė
MOCKUVIENĖ 
Referentė 1-450
 
2396506
 
jurate.mockuviene@lrs.lt
 
Ieva
SKARELYTĖ 
Referentė 1-465
 
2396273
 
ieva.skarelyte@lrs.lt
 
Kęstutis
ŠKIUDAS 
Referentas 1-450
 
2396272
 
kestutis.skiudas@lrs.lt
 



© Seimo kanceliarija

http://www.lrs.lt/pls/inter/w5_show?p_r=8968&p_k=1