Order and Justice Political Group 

LT

Office Fax:  2396750
E-mail of Division: frakcijaTT@lrs.lt

 NamePositionRoomOffice tel.E-mail
Kęstutis
BARTKEVIČIUS
 
Chair 1-121
 
2396617
 
Kestutis.Bartkevicius@lrs.lt
 
Rimas Antanas
RUČYS
 
First Deputy Chair 1-112
 
2396642
 
Rimas.Rucys@lrs.lt
 
Vytautas
KAMBLEVIČIUS
 
Deputy Chair 1-405
 
2396441
 
Vytautas.Kamblevicius@lrs.lt
 
Remigijus
AČAS
 
Member 1-119
 
2396674
 
Remigijus.Acas@lrs.lt
 
Algimantas
DUMBRAVA
 
Member 1-114
 
2396713
 
Algimantas.Dumbrava@lrs.lt
 
Petras
GRAŽULIS
 
Member 1-124
 
2396638
 
Petras.Grazulis@lrs.lt pegraz@lrs.lt
 
Kęstas
KOMSKIS
 
Member 1-466
 
2396721
 
Kestas.Komskis@lrs.lt
 
Ona
VALIUKEVIČIŪTĖ
 
Member 1-117
 
2396326
 
Ona.Valiukeviciute@lrs.lt
 
Remigijus
ŽEMAITAITIS
 
Member 3-315
 
2396972
 
Remigijus.Zemaitaitis@lrs.lt
 
Order and Justice Political Group
Janė
KEKIENĖ 
Desk Officer (EU) 1-116
 
2396027
 
jane.kekiene@lrs.lt
 
Donatas
LAURINAVIČIUS 
Desk Officer 1-116
 
2396027
 
donatas.laurinavicius@lrs.lt
 



© Office of the Seimas
HOMESITE NEWSINDEXSEARCHCONTACTSGUEST BOOK

http://www.lrs.lt/pls/inter/w5_show?p_r=8966&p_k=2