Committee on Human Rights 

LT

Office Fax:  2396499
E-mail of Division: zmteiskt@lrs.lt

 NamePositionRoomOffice tel.E-mail
Zita
ŽVIKIENĖ
 
Chair 3-501
 
2396623
 
Zita.Zvikiene@lrs.lt
 
Mantas
ADOMĖNAS
 
Deputy Chair 1-447
 
2396631
 
Mantas.Adomenas@lrs.lt
 
Marija Aušrinė
PAVILIONIENĖ
 
Member 3-601
 
2396661
 
marija.pavilioniene@lrs.lt
 
Rimantė
ŠALAŠEVIČIŪTĖ
 
Member 3-506
 
2396656
 
Rimante.Salaseviciute@lrs.lt
 
Leonard
TALMONT
 
Member 1-420
 
2396755
 
Leonard.Talmont@lrs.lt
 
Sergej
URSUL
 
Member 1-421
 
2396690
 
Sergej.Ursul@lrs.lt
 
Ona
VALIUKEVIČIŪTĖ
 
Member 1-117
 
2396326
 
Ona.Valiukeviciute@lrs.lt
 
Egidijus
VAREIKIS
 
Member 1-442
 
2396606
 
Egidijus.Vareikis@lrs.lt
 
Office of the Committee on Human Rights
Jolanta
SAVICKIENĖ 
Head of Office 3-503
 
2396808
 
jolanta.savickiene@lrs.lt
 
Eglė
GIBAVIČIŪTĖ 
Adviser 3-504
 
2396809
 
egle.gibaviciute@lrs.lt
 
Rūta
RAGALIAUSKIENĖ 
Adviser (EU) 3-504
 
2396821
 
ruta.ragaliauskiene@lrs.lt
 
Jūratė
MIKULSKIENĖ 
Assistant 3-509
 
2396810
 
jurate.mikulskiene@lrs.lt
 
Deimantė
ŽEGUNĖ 
Assistant 3-509
 
2396824
 
deimante.zegune@lrs.lt
 

© Office of the Seimas
HOMESITE NEWSINDEXSEARCHCONTACTSGUEST BOOK

http://www.lrs.lt/pls/inter/w5_show?p_r=8945&p_k=2