Committee on Human Rights 

LT

Office Fax:  2396499
E-mail of Division: zmteiskt@lrs.lt

 NamePositionRoomOffice tel.E-mail
Valerijus
SIMULIK
 
Chair 3-501
 
2396687
 
Valerijus.Simulik@lrs.lt
 
Leonard
TALMONT
 
Deputy Chair 1-420
 
2396755
 
Leonard.Talmont@lrs.lt
 
Viktorija
ČMILYTĖ-NIELSEN
 
Member 3-216
 
2396347
 
Viktorija.Cmilyte@lrs.lt
 
Sergejus
JOVAIŠA
 
Member 1-427
 
2396694
 
Sergejus.Jovaisa@lrs.lt
 
Algimantas
SALAMAKINAS
 
Member 2-408
 
2396662
 
Algimantas.Salamakinas@lrs.lt alsala@lrs.lt
 
Rokas
ŽILINSKAS
 
Member 1-459
 
2396550
 
Rokas.Zilinskas@lrs.lt
 
Office of the Committee on Human Rights
Jolanta
SAVICKIENĖ 
Head of Office 3-503
 
2396808
 
jolanta.savickiene@lrs.lt
 
Eglė
GIBAVIČIŪTĖ 
Adviser 3-504
 
2396809
 
egle.gibaviciute@lrs.lt
 
Rūta
RAGALIAUSKIENĖ 
Adviser (EU) 3-504
 
2396821
 
ruta.ragaliauskiene@lrs.lt
 
Jūratė
MIKULSKIENĖ 
Assistant 3-509
 
2396810
 
jurate.mikulskiene@lrs.lt
 
Deimantė
ŽEGUNĖ 
Assistant 3-509
 
2396824
 
deimante.zegune@lrs.lt
 

© Office of the Seimas
HOMESITE NEWSINDEXSEARCHCONTACTSGUEST BOOK

http://www.lrs.lt/pls/inter/w5_show?p_r=8945&p_k=2