Committee on Foreign Affairs 


Office Fax:  2396479
E-mail of Division: urk@lrs.lt

 NamePositionRoomOffice tel.E-mail
Juozas
BERNATONIS
 
Chair 1-438
 
2396649
 
Juozas.Bernatonis@lrs.lt
 
Egidijus
VAREIKIS
 
Deputy Chair 1-442
 
2396606
 
Egidijus.Vareikis@lrs.lt
 
Audronius
AŽUBALIS
 
Member 1-443
 
2396321
 
Audronius.Azubalis@lrs.lt
 
Emanuelis
ZINGERIS
 
Member 1-411
 
2396644
 
Emanuelis.Zingeris@lrs.lt emzing@lrs.lt
 
Office of the Committee on Foreign Affairs
Evaldas
ZELENKA 
Head of Office 1-440
 
2396798
 
evaldas.zelenka@lrs.lt
 
Valdemaras
JUOZAITIS 
Adviser 1-422
 
2396639
 
valdemaras.juozaitis@lrs.lt
 
Inga
MILAŠIŪTĖ 
Adviser 1-422
 
2396799
 
inga.milasiute@lrs.lt
 
Milda
PETROKAITĖ 
Adviser (EU) 1-426
 
2396835
 
milda.petrokaite@lrs.lt
 
Laura
PLYNIUVIENĖ 
Adviser 1-426
 
2396802
 
laura.plyniuviene@lrs.lt
 
Salvinija
JURĖNAITĖ 
Assistant 1-439
 
2396801
 
salvinija.jurenaite@lrs.lt
 
Silvija
VAIČIULYTĖ 
Secretary 1-439
 
2396800
 
silvija.vaiciulyte@lrs.lt
 
Subcommittee on Transatlantic Relations and Democratic Development
Žygimantas
PAVILIONIS 
Chair 1-441
 
2396733
 
Zygimantas.Pavilionis@lrs.lt
 
Aušrinė
ARMONAITĖ 
Member 2-126
 
2396913
 
Ausrine.Armonaite@lrs.lt
 
Audronius
AŽUBALIS
 
Member 1-443
 
2396321
 
Audronius.Azubalis@lrs.lt
 
Rūta
MILIŪTĖ 
Member 3-304
 
2396719
 
Ruta.Miliute@lrs.lt
 
Mindaugas
PUIDOKAS 
Member 2-436
 
2396625
 
Mindaugas.Puidokas@lrs.lt
 
Dovilė
ŠAKALIENĖ 
Member 3-403
 
2396632
 
Dovile.Sakaliene@lrs.lt
 
Emanuelis
ZINGERIS
 
Member 1-411
 
2396644
 
Emanuelis.Zingeris@lrs.lt emzing@lrs.lt
 

© Office of the Seimas

http://www.lrs.lt/pls/inter/w5_show?p_r=8922&p_k=2