Committee on Education, Science and Culture 

LT

Office Fax:  2396459
E-mail of Division: sviemkkt@lrs.lt

 NamePositionRoomOffice tel.E-mail
Raimundas
PALIUKAS
 
Chair 3-413
 
2396604
 
Raimundas.Paliukas@lrs.lt
 
Edvardas
ŽAKARIS
 
Deputy Chair 1-210
 
2396725
 
Edvardas.Zakaris@lrs.lt
 
Rima
BAŠKIENĖ
 
Member 3-319
 
2396654
 
Rima.Baskiene@lrs.lt
 
Šarūnas
BIRUTIS
 
Member 1-441
 
2396733
 
Sarunas.Birutis@lrs.lt
 
Larisa
DMITRIJEVA
 
Member 3-408
 
2396653
 
Larisa.Dmitrijeva@lrs.lt
 
Arimantas
DUMČIUS
 
Member 3-403
 
2396632
 
Arimantas.Dumcius@lrs.lt
 
Vytautas
JUOZAPAITIS
 
Member 3-415
 
2396559
 
Vytautas.Juozapaitis@lrs.lt
 
Orinta
LEIPUTĖ
 
Member 3-304
 
2396625
 
Orinta.Leipute@lrs.lt
 
Jaroslav
NARKEVIČ
 
Member 1-437
 
2396630
 
Jaroslav.Narkevic@lrs.lt
 
Audronė
PITRĖNIENĖ
 
Member 1-452
 
2396622
 
Audrone.Pitreniene@lrs.lt
 
Gintaras
STEPONAVIČIUS
 
Member 1-464
 
2396020
 
Gintaras.Steponavicius@lrs.lt
 
Valentinas
STUNDYS
 
Member 3-406
 
2396723
 
Valentinas.Stundys@lrs.lt
 
Aleksandras
ZELTINIS
 
Member 3-407
 
2396614
 
Aleksandras.Zeltinis@lrs.lt
 
Office of the Committee on Education, Science and Culture
Kęstutis
KAMINSKAS 
Head of Office 3-410
 
2396788
 
kestutis.kaminskas@lrs.lt
 
Jurgita
BIELIŪNIENĖ 
Adviser 3-402
 
2396789
 
jurgita.bieliuniene@lrs.lt
 
Lina
JOSKAUDAITĖ-DMITRIJEVA 
Adviser 3-402
 
2396791
 
lina.joskaudaite@lrs.lt
 
Aistė
LAURINAVIČIŪTĖ 
Adviser 3-411
 
2396858
 
aiste.laurinaviciute@lrs.lt
 
Rūta
NORKIENĖ 
Adviser 3-416
 
2396787
 
ruta.norkiene@lrs.lt
 
Lina
SKEBERDYTĖ 
Adviser (EU) 3-418
 
2396715
 
lina.skeberdyte@lrs.lt
 
Janina
ANTANAVIČIENĖ 
Assistant 3-409
 
2396790
 
janina.antanaviciene@lrs.lt
 
Giedrė
BUINAUSKAITĖ 
Assistant 3-414
 
2396879
 
giedre.buinauskaite@lrs.lt
 



© Office of the Seimas
HOMESITE NEWSINDEXSEARCHCONTACTSGUEST BOOK

http://www.lrs.lt/pls/inter/w5_show?p_r=8904&p_k=2