Committee on Health Affairs 

LT

Office Fax:  2396449
E-mail of Division: sveikrkt@lrs.lt

 NamePositionRoomOffice tel.E-mail
Dangutė
MIKUTIENĖ
 
Chair 3-616
 
2396683
 
Dangute.Mikutiene@lrs.lt
 
Antanas
MATULAS
 
Deputy Chair 3-621
 
2396671
 
Antanas.Matulas@lrs.lt
 
Remigijus
AČAS
 
Member 1-119
 
2396674
 
Remigijus.Acas@lrs.lt
 
Vida Marija
ČIGRIEJIENĖ
 
Member 3-619
 
2396655
 
Vida.Cigriejiene@lrs.lt
 
Vilija
FILIPOVIČIENĖ
 
Member 2-440
 
2396726
 
Vilija.Filipoviciene@lrs.lt
 
Kęstas
KOMSKIS
 
Member 1-466
 
2396721
 
Kestas.Komskis@lrs.lt
 
Kazimieras
KUZMINSKAS
 
Member 3-316
 
2396732
 
Kazimieras.Kuzminskas@lrs.lt
 
Alma
MONKAUSKAITĖ
 
Member 3-604
 
2396641
 
Alma.Monkauskaite@lrs.lt
 
Juras
POŽELA
 
Member 1-123
 
2396696
 
Juras.Pozela@lrs.lt
 
Irina
ROZOVA
 
Member 3-423
 
2396665
 
Irina.Rozova@lrs.lt
 
Office of the Committee on Health Affairs
Jolanta
BANDZIENĖ 
Head of Office 3-605
 
2396784
 
jolanta.bandziene@lrs.lt
 
Kristina
CIVILKIENĖ 
Adviser 3-620
 
2396897
 
kristina.civilkiene@lrs.lt
 
Egidijus
JANKAUSKAS 
Adviser 3-518
 
2396785
 
egidijus.jankauskas@lrs.lt
 
Donata
ŠLEKYTĖ 
Adviser 3-607
 
2396873
 
donata.slekyte@lrs.lt
 
Vesta
VALAINYTĖ 
Adviser (EU) 3-607
 
2396885
 
vesta.valainyte@lrs.lt
 
Milda
NEVERKEVIČIENĖ 
Assistant 3-618
 
2396783
 
milda.neverkeviciene@lrs.lt
 
Simona
ŠIMONIENĖ 
Assistant 3-618
 
2396786
 
simona.simoniene@lrs.lt
 

© Office of the Seimas
HOMESITE NEWSINDEXSEARCHCONTACTSGUEST BOOK

http://www.lrs.lt/pls/inter/w5_show?p_r=8896&p_k=2