Committee on Health Affairs 


Office Fax:  2396449
E-mail of Division: sveikrkt@lrs.lt

 NamePositionRoomOffice tel.E-mail
Remigijus
ŽEMAITAITIS
 
Deputy Chair 1-124
 
2396972
 
Remigijus.Zemaitaitis@lrs.lt
 
Irena
DEGUTIENĖ
 
Member 1-314
 
2396651
 
Irena.Degutiene@lrs.lt irdegu@lrs.lt
 
Antanas
MATULAS
 
Member 3-621
 
2396671
 
Antanas.Matulas@lrs.lt
 
Irina
ROZOVA
 
Member 3-423
 
2396665
 
Irina.Rozova@lrs.lt
 
Office of the Committee on Health Affairs
Jolanta
BANDZIENĖ 
Head of Office 3-605
 
2396784
 
jolanta.bandziene@lrs.lt
 
Kristina
CIVILKIENĖ 
Adviser 3-620
 
2396897
 
kristina.civilkiene@lrs.lt
 
Rasa
GRICIŪTĖ 
Adviser 3-607
 
2396885
 
rasa.griciute@lrs.lt
 
Egidijus
JANKAUSKAS 
Adviser 3-518
 
2396785
 
egidijus.jankauskas@lrs.lt
 
Brigita
SESICKIENĖ 
Adviser (EU) 3-607
 
2396886
 
brigita.sesickiene@lrs.lt
 
Simona
ŠIMONIENĖ 
Assistant 3-615
 
2396786
 
simona.simoniene@lrs.lt
 
Indrė
ŽUKAUSKAITĖ 
Assistant 3-615
 
2396780
 
indre.zukauskaite@lrs.lt
 
Subcommittee on Health Protection and Improvement
Algimantas
KIRKUTIS 
Chair 2-438
 
2396334
 
Algimantas.Kirkutis@lrs.lt
 
Irena
DEGUTIENĖ
 
Member 1-314
 
2396651
 
Irena.Degutiene@lrs.lt irdegu@lrs.lt
 
Laimutė
MATKEVIČIENĖ 
Member 3-507
 
2396684
 
Laimute.Matkeviciene@lrs.lt
 
Antanas
VINKUS 
Member 2-118
 
2396720
 
Antanas.Vinkus@lrs.lt
 
Remigijus
ŽEMAITAITIS
 
Member 1-124
 
2396972
 
Remigijus.Zemaitaitis@lrs.lt
 

© Office of the Seimas

http://www.lrs.lt/pls/inter/w5_show?p_r=8896&p_k=2