Committee on Social Affairs and Labour 


Office Telephone:  2396780
Office Fax:  2396439
E-mail of Division: socrdakt@lrs.lt

 NamePositionRoomOffice tel.E-mail
Rimantė
ŠALAŠEVIČIŪTĖ
 
Chair 3-611
 
2396656
 
Rimante.Salaseviciute@lrs.lt
 
Rima
BAŠKIENĖ
 
Member 1-312
 
2396654
 
Rima.Baskiene@lrs.lt
 
Rimantas Jonas
DAGYS
 
Member 3-610
 
2396688
 
Rimantas.Dagys@lrs.lt ridagy@lrs.lt
 
Algimantas
DUMBRAVA
 
Member 1-118
 
2396713
 
Algimantas.Dumbrava@lrs.lt
 
Algirdas
SYSAS
 
Member 3-603
 
2396702
 
alsysa@lrs.lt Algirdas.Sysas@lrs.lt
 
Office of the Committee on Social Affairs and Labour
Evelina
BULOTAITĖ 
Head of Office 3-609
 
2396882
 
evelina.bulotaite@lrs.lt
 
Dalia
ALEKSEJŪNIENĖ 
Adviser (EU) 3-615
 
2396776
 
dalia.aleksejuniene@lrs.lt
 
Asta
DOLMANTIENĖ 
Adviser 3-602
 
2396822
 
asta.dolmantiene@lrs.lt
 
Diana
JONĖNIENĖ 
Adviser 3-604
 
2396775
 
diana.joneniene@lrs.lt
 
Ieva
KUODIENĖ 
Adviser 3-615
 
2396778
 
ieva.kuodiene@lrs.lt
 
Regina
MOLIENĖ 
Adviser 3-603
 
2396782
 
regina.moliene@lrs.lt
 
Renata
LIEKIENĖ 
Assistant 3-612
 
2396779
 
renata.liekiene@lrs.lt
 
Milda
NEVERKEVIČIENĖ 
Assistant 3-612
 
2396783
 
milda.neverkeviciene@lrs.lt
 
Subcommittee on Family and Child Welfare
Rimantas Jonas
DAGYS
 
Chair 3-610
 
2396688
 
Rimantas.Dagys@lrs.lt ridagy@lrs.lt
 
Rima
BAŠKIENĖ
 
Member 1-312
 
2396654
 
Rima.Baskiene@lrs.lt
 
Algimantas
DUMBRAVA
 
Member 1-118
 
2396713
 
Algimantas.Dumbrava@lrs.lt
 
Laimutė
MATKEVIČIENĖ 
Member 3-507
 
2396684
 
Laimute.Matkeviciene@lrs.lt
 
Jonas
VARKALYS 
Member 3-215
 
2396647
 
Jonas.Varkalys@lrs.lt
 
Gediminas
VASILIAUSKAS 
Member 3-608
 
2396626
 
Gediminas.Vasiliauskas@lrs.lt
 



© Office of the Seimas

http://www.lrs.lt/pls/inter/w5_show?p_r=8886&p_k=2