Committee on European Affairs 


Office Fax:  2396409
E-mail of Division: erk@lrs.lt

 NamePositionRoomOffice tel.E-mail
Gediminas
KIRKILAS
 
Chair 1-214
 
2396609
 
Gediminas.Kirkilas@lrs.lt gekirk@lrs.lt
 
Linas
BALSYS
 
Deputy Chair 1-410
 
2396707
 
Linas.Balsys@lrs.lt
 
Andrius
KUBILIUS
 
Deputy Chair 1-457
 
2396658
 
ankubi@lrs.lt Andrius.Kubilius@lrs.lt
 
Jaroslav
NARKEVIČ
 
Deputy Chair 2-117
 
2396630
 
Jaroslav.Narkevic@lrs.lt
 
Audronius
AŽUBALIS
 
Member 1-443
 
2396321
 
Audronius.Azubalis@lrs.lt
 
Juozas
BERNATONIS
 
Member 1-438
 
2396649
 
Juozas.Bernatonis@lrs.lt
 
Viktorija
ČMILYTĖ-NIELSEN
 
Member 3-216
 
2396347
 
Viktorija.Cmilyte@lrs.lt
 
Dainius
KREIVYS
 
Member 1-460
 
2396605
 
Dainius.Kreivys@lrs.lt
 
Kęstutis
MASIULIS
 
Member 3-401
 
2396636
 
Kestutis.Masiulis@lrs.lt
 
Egidijus
VAREIKIS
 
Member 1-442
 
2396606
 
Egidijus.Vareikis@lrs.lt
 
Emanuelis
ZINGERIS
 
Member 1-411
 
2396644
 
Emanuelis.Zingeris@lrs.lt emzing@lrs.lt
 
Office of the Committee on European Affairs
Rūta
BUNEVIČIŪTĖ 
 1-216
 
2396760
 
ruta.buneviciute@lrs.lt
 
Dainora
ASEVIČIENĖ 
Adviser (EU) 1-212
 
2396861
 
dainora.aseviciene@lrs.lt
 
Danutė
BUDREIKAITĖ 
Adviser (EU) 1-210
 
2396727
 
danute.budreikaite@lrs.lt
 
Vilma
GRECKAITĖ 
Adviser (EU) 1-212
 
2396864
 
vilma.greckaite@lrs.lt
 
Elzė
KOLELĖ 
Adviser (EU) 1-210
 
2396761
 
elze.kolele@lrs.lt
 
Renata
LYGIENĖ 
Adviser (EU) 1-215
 
2396592
 
renata.lygiene@lrs.lt
 
Jolita
ŠEDAUSKIENĖ 
Adviser (EU) 1-215
 
2396860
 
jolita.sedauskiene@lrs.lt
 
Miglė
KADONOVA 
Assistant (EU) 1-211
 
2396894
 
migle.kadonova@lrs.lt
 
Mantas
SVEČIULIS 
Assistant (EU) 1-211
 
2396847
 
mantas.sveciulis@lrs.lt
 

© Office of the Seimas

http://www.lrs.lt/pls/inter/w5_show?p_r=8847&p_k=2