Biudžeto ir finansų komitetas 


Darbo faksas:  2396389

 Vardas, pavardėPareigosRūmai,
kab.
Tel. Nr.El. paštas
Algirdas
BUTKEVIČIUS
 
Komiteto pirmininko pavaduotojas 2-410
 
2396920
 
albutk@lrs.lt Algirdas.Butkevicius@lrs.lt
 
Kęstutis
GLAVECKAS
 
Komiteto pirmininko pavaduotojas 1-428
 
2396637
 
keglav@lrs.lt Kestutis.Glaveckas@lrs.lt
 
Kęstutis
BARTKEVIČIUS
 
Komiteto narys 1-121
 
2396617
 
Kestutis.Bartkevicius@lrs.lt
 
Andrius
KUBILIUS
 
Komiteto narys 1-457
 
2396658
 
ankubi@lrs.lt Andrius.Kubilius@lrs.lt
 
Andrius
PALIONIS
 
Komiteto narys 1-207
 
2396612
 
Andrius.Palionis@lrs.lt
 
Rita
TAMAŠUNIENĖ
 
Komiteto narė 3-428
 
2396706
 
Rita.Tamasuniene@lrs.lt
 
Biudžeto ir finansų komiteto biuras
Alina
BRAZDILIENĖ 
Biuro vedėja 1-321
 
2396744
 
alina.brazdiliene@lrs.lt
 
Janina
ALASEVIČIENĖ 
Patarėja 1-318
 
2396987
 
janina.alaseviciene@lrs.lt
 
Jolanta
DZIKAITĖ 
Patarėja (ES) 1-323
 
2396730
 
jolanta.dzikaite@lrs.lt
 
Dalia
MUDĖNIENĖ 
Patarėja 1-316
 
2396745
 
dalia.mudeniene@lrs.lt
 
Jolanta
ŽALTKAUSKIENĖ 
Patarėja 1-316
 
2396746
 
jolanta.zaltkauskiene@lrs.lt
 
Jolanta
MATILIAUSKIENĖ 
Padėjėja 1-320
 
2396751
 
jolanta.matiliauskiene@lrs.lt
 
Danguolė
ZABULĖNIENĖ 
Padėjėja 1-320
 
2396749
 
danguole.zabuleniene@lrs.lt
 

© Seimo kanceliarija

http://www.lrs.lt/pls/inter/w5_show?p_r=8830&p_k=1