Parlamentinė grupė "Už šeimą" 

EN
 Vardas, pavardėPareigosRūmai,
kab.
Tel. Nr.El. paštas
Rimantas Jonas
DAGYS
 
Pirmininkas 3-610
 
2396688
 
Rimantas.Dagys@lrs.lt ridagy@lrs.lt
 
Mantas
ADOMĖNAS
 
Narys 1-447
 
2396631
 
Mantas.Adomenas@lrs.lt
 
Vilija
ALEKNAITĖ ABRAMIKIENĖ
 
Narė 3-209
 
2396983
 
ViAlek@lrs.lt
 
Linas
BALSYS
 
Narys 1-418
 
2396707
 
Linas.Balsys@lrs.lt
 
Rima
BAŠKIENĖ
 
Narė 3-319
 
2396654
 
Rima.Baskiene@lrs.lt
 
Agnė
BILOTAITĖ
 
Narė 3-203
 
2396629
 
Agne.Bilotaite@lrs.lt
 
Bronius
BRADAUSKAS
 
Narys 1-317
 
2396015
 
Bronius.Bradauskas@lrs.lt
 
Irena
DEGUTIENĖ
 
Narė 1-314
 
2396651
 
Irena.Degutiene@lrs.lt irdegu@lrs.lt
 
Algimantas
DUMBRAVA
 
Narys 1-114
 
2396713
 
Algimantas.Dumbrava@lrs.lt
 
Vitalijus
GAILIUS
 
Narys 1-456
 
2396640
 
Vitalijus.Gailius@lrs.lt
 
Povilas
GYLYS
 
Narys 1-118
 
2396737
 
Povilas.Gylys@lrs.lt
 
Donatas
JANKAUSKAS
 
Narys 1-412
 
2396978
 
Donatas.Jankauskas@lrs.lt
 
Zbignev
JEDINSKIJ
 
Narys 3-424
 
2396893
 
Zbignev.Jedinskij@lrs.lt
 
Sergejus
JOVAIŠA
 
Narys 1-427
 
2396694
 
Sergejus.Jovaisa@lrs.lt
 
Liutauras
KAZLAVICKAS
 
Narys 3-525
 
2396718
 
Liutauras.Kazlavickas@lrs.lt
 
Vanda
KRAVČIONOK
 
Narė 3-425
 
2396675
 
Vanda.Kravcionok@lrs.lt
 
Dainius
KREIVYS
 
Narys 3-317
 
2396605
 
Dainius.Kreivys@lrs.lt
 
Andrius
KUBILIUS
 
Narys 1-457
 
2396658
 
ankubi@lrs.lt Andrius.Kubilius@lrs.lt
 
Rytas
KUPČINSKAS
 
Narys 1-409
 
2396635
 
Rytas.Kupcinskas@lrs.lt
 
Kazimieras
KUZMINSKAS
 
Narys 3-316
 
2396732
 
Kazimieras.Kuzminskas@lrs.lt
 
Juzef
KVETKOVSKIJ
 
Narys 3-421
 
2396337
 
Juzef.Kvetkovskij@lrs.lt
 
Michal
MACKEVIČ
 
Narys 3-419
 
2396613
 
Michal.Mackevic@lrs.lt
 
Vincė Vaidevutė
MARGEVIČIENĖ
 
Narė 3-711
 
2396705
 
Vince.Margeviciene@lrs.lt
 
Gintautas
MIKOLAITIS
 
Narys 2-408
 
2396736
 
Gintautas.Mikolaitis@lrs.lt
 
Dangutė
MIKUTIENĖ
 
Narė 3-616
 
2396683
 
Dangute.Mikutiene@lrs.lt
 
Jaroslav
NARKEVIČ
 
Narys 1-437
 
2396630
 
Jaroslav.Narkevic@lrs.lt
 
Bronius
PAUŽA
 
Narys 2-410
 
2396720
 
Bronius.Pauza@lrs.lt
 
Naglis
PUTEIKIS
 
Narys 3-306
 
2396616
 
Naglis.Puteikis@lrs.lt
 
Jurgis
RAZMA
 
Narys 3-205
 
2396693
 
jurazm@lrs.lt Jurgis.Razma@lrs.lt
 
Irina
ROZOVA
 
Narė 3-423
 
2396665
 
Irina.Rozova@lrs.lt
 
Paulius
SAUDARGAS
 
Narys 1-454
 
2396352
 
Paulius.Saudargas@lrs.lt
 
Valerijus
SIMULIK
 
Narys 1-105
 
2396687
 
Valerijus.Simulik@lrs.lt
 
Artūras
SKARDŽIUS
 
Narys 1-106
 
2396648
 
Arturas.Skardzius@lrs.lt
 
Aurelija
STANCIKIENĖ
 
Narė 1-410
 
2396691
 
Aurelija.Stancikiene@lrs.lt
 
Kazys
STARKEVIČIUS
 
Narys 3-329
 
2396401
 
Kazys.Starkevicius@lrs.lt
 
Algis
STRELČIŪNAS
 
Narys 3-521
 
2396608
 
Algis.Strelciunas@lrs.lt
 
Valentinas
STUNDYS
 
Narys 3-406
 
2396723
 
Valentinas.Stundys@lrs.lt
 
Leonard
TALMONT
 
Narys 1-420
 
2396755
 
Leonard.Talmont@lrs.lt
 
Rita
TAMAŠUNIENĖ
 
Narė 3-428
 
2396706
 
Rita.Tamasuniene@lrs.lt
 
Povilas
URBŠYS
 
Narys 1-120
 
2396621
 
Povilas.Urbsys@lrs.lt
 
Egidijus
VAREIKIS
 
Narys 1-442
 
2396606
 
Egidijus.Vareikis@lrs.lt
 
Mečislovas
ZASČIURINSKAS
 
Narys 1-463
 
2396657
 
Mecislovas.Zasciurinskas@lrs.lt
 

© Seimo kanceliarija
Į PRADŽIĄNAUJIENOSRODYKLĖKONTAKTAIPAIEŠKASVETAINĖS ŽEMĖLAPISSVEČIŲ KNYGA

http://www.lrs.lt/pls/inter/w5_show?p_r=8801&p_k=1&p_a=7&p_seim_n_gr_id=150&p_kade_id=7