Lietuvos socialdemokratų darbo frakcija 


Darbo telefonas:  2396280,  2396281
Padalinio el. p.: lsdpf@lrs.lt

 Vardas, pavardėPareigosRūmai,
kab.
Tel. Nr.El. paštas
Andrius
PALIONIS
 
Frakcijos seniūnas 1-207
 
2396612
 
Andrius.Palionis@lrs.lt
 
Mindaugas
BASTYS
 
Narys 1-107
 
2396722
 
Mindaugas.Bastys@lrs.lt
 
Juozas
BERNATONIS
 
Narys 1-438
 
2396649
 
Juozas.Bernatonis@lrs.lt
 
Valentinas
BUKAUSKAS
 
Narys 3-701
 
2396728
 
Valentinas.Bukauskas@lrs.lt
 
Algirdas
BUTKEVIČIUS
 
Narys 2-410
 
2396920
 
albutk@lrs.lt Algirdas.Butkevicius@lrs.lt
 
Petras
ČIMBARAS
 
Narys 2-440
 
2396957
 
Petras.Cimbaras@lrs.lt
 
Gediminas
KIRKILAS
 
Narys 1-214
 
2396609
 
Gediminas.Kirkilas@lrs.lt gekirk@lrs.lt
 
Juozas
OLEKAS
 
Narys 1-109
 
2396677
 
juolek@lrs.lt Juozas.Olekas@lrs.lt
 
Raminta
POPOVIENĖ
 
Narė 1-103
 
2396335
 
Raminta.Popoviene@lrs.lt
 
Julius
SABATAUSKAS
 
Narys 1-433
 
2396697
 
Julius.Sabatauskas@lrs.lt
 
Algimantas
SALAMAKINAS
 
Narys 2-408
 
2396662
 
Algimantas.Salamakinas@lrs.lt alsala@lrs.lt
 
Rimantas
SINKEVIČIUS
 
Narys 1-205
 
2396731
 
Rimantas.Sinkevicius@lrs.lt
 
Algirdas
SYSAS
 
Narys 3-611
 
2396702
 
alsysa@lrs.lt Algirdas.Sysas@lrs.lt
 
Artūras
SKARDŽIUS
 
Narys 2-412
 
2396648
 
Arturas.Skardzius@lrs.lt
 
Rimantė
ŠALAŠEVIČIŪTĖ
 
Narė 1-104
 
2396656
 
Rimante.Salaseviciute@lrs.lt
 
Irena
ŠIAULIENĖ
 
Narė 1-310
 
2396717
 
Irena.Siauliene@lrs.lt irsiau@lrs.lt
 
Lietuvos socialdemokratų darbo frakcija
Eglė
GRINIŪTĖ 
Referentė 1-111
 
2396529
 
egle.griniute@lrs.lt
 
Zofija
JUŠKIENĖ 
Referentė 1-208
 
2396281
 
zofija.juskiene@lrs.lt
 
Solveiga
ULIENĖ-VEIKALIENĖ 
Referentė 1-206
 
2396280
 
solveiga.uliene@lrs.lt
 

© Seimo kanceliarija

http://www.lrs.lt/pls/inter/w5_show?p_r=8801&p_k=1&p_a=6&p_pad_id=793&p_kade_id=7