Europos reikalų komitetas 


Darbo faksas:  2396409
Padalinio el. p.: erk@lrs.lt

 Vardas, pavardėPareigosRūmai,
kab.
Tel. Nr.El. paštas
Gediminas
KIRKILAS
 
Komiteto pirmininkas 1-214
 
2396609
 
Gediminas.Kirkilas@lrs.lt gekirk@lrs.lt
 
Linas
BALSYS
 
Komiteto pirmininko pavaduotojas 1-410
 
2396707
 
Linas.Balsys@lrs.lt
 
Andrius
KUBILIUS
 
Komiteto pirmininko pavaduotojas 1-457
 
2396658
 
ankubi@lrs.lt Andrius.Kubilius@lrs.lt
 
Jaroslav
NARKEVIČ
 
Komiteto pirmininko pavaduotojas 2-117
 
2396630
 
Jaroslav.Narkevic@lrs.lt
 
Audronius
AŽUBALIS
 
Komiteto narys 1-443
 
2396321
 
Audronius.Azubalis@lrs.lt
 
Juozas
BERNATONIS
 
Komiteto narys 1-438
 
2396649
 
Juozas.Bernatonis@lrs.lt
 
Viktorija
ČMILYTĖ-NIELSEN
 
Komiteto narė 3-216
 
2396347
 
Viktorija.Cmilyte@lrs.lt
 
Dainius
KREIVYS
 
Komiteto narys 1-460
 
2396605
 
Dainius.Kreivys@lrs.lt
 
Kęstutis
MASIULIS
 
Komiteto narys 3-401
 
2396636
 
Kestutis.Masiulis@lrs.lt
 
Egidijus
VAREIKIS
 
Komiteto narys 1-442
 
2396606
 
Egidijus.Vareikis@lrs.lt
 
Emanuelis
ZINGERIS
 
Komiteto narys 1-411
 
2396644
 
Emanuelis.Zingeris@lrs.lt emzing@lrs.lt
 
Europos reikalų komiteto biuras
Rūta
BUNEVIČIŪTĖ 
Biuro vedėja (ES) 1-216
 
2396760
 
ruta.buneviciute@lrs.lt
 
Dainora
ASEVIČIENĖ 
Patarėja (ES) 1-212
 
2396861
 
dainora.aseviciene@lrs.lt
 
Danutė
BUDREIKAITĖ 
Patarėja (ES) 1-210
 
2396727
 
danute.budreikaite@lrs.lt
 
Vilma
GRECKAITĖ 
Patarėja (ES) 1-212
 
2396864
 
vilma.greckaite@lrs.lt
 
Elzė
KOLELĖ 
Patarėja (ES) 1-210
 
2396761
 
elze.kolele@lrs.lt
 
Renata
LYGIENĖ 
Patarėja (ES) 1-215
 
2396592
 
renata.lygiene@lrs.lt
 
Jolita
ŠEDAUSKIENĖ 
Patarėja (ES) 1-215
 
2396860
 
jolita.sedauskiene@lrs.lt
 
Miglė
KADONOVA 
Padėjėja (ES) 1-211
 
2396894
 
migle.kadonova@lrs.lt
 
Mantas
SVEČIULIS 
Padėjėjas (ES) 1-211
 
2396847
 
mantas.sveciulis@lrs.lt
 

© Seimo kanceliarija

http://www.lrs.lt/pls/inter/w5_show?p_r=8801&p_k=1&p_a=6&p_pad_id=591&p_kade_id=7