Energetikos komisija 


Darbo faksas:  2396289

 Vardas, pavardėPareigosRūmai,
kab.
Tel. Nr.El. paštas
Artūras
SKARDŽIUS
 
Komisijos pirmininko pavaduotojas 2-412
 
2396648
 
Arturas.Skardzius@lrs.lt
 
Linas
BALSYS
 
Komisijos narys 1-410
 
2396707
 
Linas.Balsys@lrs.lt
 
Kęstutis
BARTKEVIČIUS
 
Komisijos narys 1-121
 
2396617
 
Kestutis.Bartkevicius@lrs.lt
 
Eugenijus
GENTVILAS
 
Komisijos narys 3-217
 
2396311
 
Eugenijus.Gentvilas@lrs.lt
 
Zbignev
JEDINSKIJ
 
Komisijos narys 3-424
 
2396893
 
Zbignev.Jedinskij@lrs.lt
 
Dainius
KREIVYS
 
Komisijos narys 1-460
 
2396605
 
Dainius.Kreivys@lrs.lt
 
Naglis
PUTEIKIS
 
Komisijos narys 3-319
 
2396616
 
Naglis.Puteikis@lrs.lt
 
Paulius
SAUDARGAS
 
Komisijos narys 1-454
 
2396352
 
Paulius.Saudargas@lrs.lt
 

© Seimo kanceliarija

http://www.lrs.lt/pls/inter/w5_show?p_r=8801&p_k=1&p_a=6&p_pad_id=1054&p_kade_id=7