Commission for Youth and Sport Affairs 


Office Fax:  2396289

 NamePositionRoomOffice tel.E-mail
Sergejus
JOVAIŠA
 
Member  1-427
 
2396694
 
Sergejus.Jovaisa@lrs.lt
 
Vytautas
KAMBLEVIČIUS
 
Member  1-114
 
2396441
 
Vytautas.Kamblevicius@lrs.lt
 
Jaroslav
NARKEVIČ
 
Member  2-117
 
2396630
 
Jaroslav.Narkevic@lrs.lt
 
Algimantas
SALAMAKINAS
 
Member  2-408
 
2396662
 
Algimantas.Salamakinas@lrs.lt alsala@lrs.lt
 
Valerijus
SIMULIK
 
Member  3-501
 
2396687
 
Valerijus.Simulik@lrs.lt
 
Artūras
SKARDŽIUS
 
Member  1-109
 
2396648
 
Arturas.Skardzius@lrs.lt
 

© Office of the Seimas

http://www.lrs.lt/pls/inter/w5_show?p_r=786&p_k=2&p_a=6&p_pad_id=585&p_kade_id=7